CARPENTERS

Miliki Album – Almbum MP3 Koleksi Hits

CARPENTERS

Track List:
1. We’ve Only Just Begun
2. Top of the World
3. Ticket to Ride
4. Superstar
5. Rainy Days and Mondays
6. Goodbye to Love
7. Yesterday Once More
8. It’s Going to Take Some Time
9. Sing
10. For All We Know
11. Hurting Each Other
12. (They Long to Be) Close to You
Track List:
Track List:
1. Aurora
2. Only Yesterday
3. Desperado
4. Please Mr. Postman
5. I Can Dream, Can’t I?
6. Solitaire
7. Happy
8. (I’m Caught Between) Goodbye and I Love You
9. Love Me for What I Am
10. Eventide
Track List:
Track List:
1. There’s A Kind Of Hush
2. You
3. Sandy
4. Goofus
5. Can’t Smile Without You
6. I Need To Be In Love
7. One More Time
8. Boat To Sail
9. I Have You
10. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
Track List:
1. Those Good Old Dreams
2 Strength Of A Woman
3. (Want You) Back In My Life Again
4. When You’ve Got What It Takes
5. Somebody’s Been Lyin’
6. I Believe You
7. Touch Me When We’re Dancing
8. When It’s Gone (It’s Just Gone)
9. Beechwood 4
10. Because We Are In Love (The Wedding Song)

Track List:
1. B’wana She No Home
2. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
3. I Just Fall In Love Again
4. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
5. Sweet, Sweet Smile
6. Two Sides
7. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
8. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft
Track List:
1. Now
2. Sailing On The Tide
3. You’re Enough
4. Make Believe It’s Your First Time
5. Two Lives
6. At The End Of A Song
7. Ordinary Fool
8. Prime Time Love
9. Your Baby Doesn’t Love You Anymore
10. Look To Your Dreams

Track List:
1. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
2. Overture: Happy Holiday/The First Noel/March of the Toys/Little Jesus [
3. Old-Fashioned Christmas
4. Christmas Waltz
5. Sleigh Ride
6. It’s Christmas Time
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9. Christmas Song
10. Carol of the Bells
11. Merry Christmas Darling
12. Christ Is Born
13. O Holy Night
14. (There’s No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
15. Medley: Here Comes Santa Claus/Frosty the Snowman/Rudolph the …
16. Winter Wonderland/Silver Bells/White Christmas
17. Ave Maria

Track List:

1. We’ve Only Just Begun
2. Love Is Surrender
3. Maybe It’s You
4. Reason to Believe
5. Help!
6. (They Long to Be) Close to You
7. Baby It’s You
8. I’ll Never Fall in Love Again
9. Crescent Noon
10. Mr. Guder
11. I Kept on Loving You
12. Another Song

Tinggalkan komentar